Board





Meet the 2017 Board of Directors

President

Ellie Tsakonas, CDFA
International Operations Manager

Langan

etsakonas@langan.com

More about Ellie

MIKE JONES SILMAN headshot webVice President

Mike Jones
Controller
Silman

jones@silman.com

More about Mike

DSalazar Headshot webTreasurer

Diana Salazar
Marketing Coordinator

Langan

dsalazar@langan.com

More about Diana

Corresponding Secretary

Teyana Chin
Office Manager

FXFOWLE

tchin@fxfowle.com

More about Teyana

Recording Secretary

Kim Celenza
Marketing

Perkins Eastman

kcelenza@perkinseastman.com

More about Kim

Past President/Director

Peggy McGrath
Director of Administration
Senior Associate

Perkins Eastman

p.mcgrath@perkinseastman.com

More about Peggy

Advisor

Michael Simon
Principal, Managing Director

Cetra Ruddy

simonm@cetraruddy.com

Advisor

Jennifer Greene, Assoc. AIA
Marketing Manager

The Durst Organization

jgreene@durst.org

Advisor

Arnhild Buckhurst
Director of Operations

Lower East Side Tenement Museum

abuckhurst@tenement.org


  • We greatly appreciate the generous support of our SDA New York Chapter sponsors! Interested in becoming a sponsor? Find out more

    LanganLogoBlack_300dpi

    Silman_Logo_final

    Tukuru logo

    Visit the National SDA website:

    www.sdanational.org

  • SkyLines Magazine: A Member-only Benefit

    Array Read More