Associate Member Directory

Arnel Associates – Ross Arnel – Insurance and Employee Benefit Solutions
arnelassociates@aol.com, www.arnelassociates.com

Balady Promotions – Joanne Balady – Promotional Business Products-Balady Promotions is a Nationally Certified Woman Owned Business and is a member of the Women President’s Educational Organization.
jbalady@balady.com, www.balady.com

Corporate Essentials – Ivan Mann – Office Coffee & Water Service.
ivan@drinkcoffee.com, www.drinkcoffee.com

DBC Technologies, Inc. – Tomas Hernandez, Jr. – Information Technology Providers for Professional Service Firms
thernandez@dbc-tech.com, www.dbc-tech.com

Frank Frank Goldstein & Nager, P.C. – Jocelyn Nager, Esq. – Award winning, WBENC certified law firm devoted to cost effective, high recovery debt collection.
jnager@ffgnesqs.com, www.ffgnesqs.com

Leslie Digital Imaging – Glen Sinberg – digital document solution provider and a leader in the supply, sale and service of office technology.
GSinberg@myLDI.com, www.myldi.com

NRI – Larry Seamon – On-Site Services •Color Graphics •Reprographics •3D Printing • Dox on Demand
lawrence.seamon@nrinet.com, www.nrinet.com

NY Landmark Construction – Gordan Rafajac – full service construction management and general contracting firm.
grafajac@ny-landmark.com, www.ny-landmark.com

Prudential – Steve Keane – Insurance Solutions for Individuals, Business and Organizations
steve.keane@prudential.com, www.prudential.com

Singer Nelson Charlmers – Nicole Buscavage – We are driven to help highly successful entrepreneurs and business owners, 1) Grow their businesses, 2) Stay healthy and 3) Protect their assets.
nicole.buscavage@singernelson.com, www.singernelson.com

Tukuru Technologies LLC – Stacey-Ann Ottley – a New York City based consulting firm specializing in providing technology consulting services for the AEC community.
stacey@tukurutechnologies.com, www.tukurutechnologies.com

  • We greatly appreciate the generous support of our SDA New York Chapter sponsors! Interested in becoming a sponsor? Find out more

    LanganLogoBlack_300dpi

    Silman_Logo_final

    Tukuru logo

    Visit the National SDA website:

    www.sdanational.org

  • SkyLines Magazine: A Member-only Benefit

    Array Read More